Corporate Governance

ACD Council:
Chairperson: Professor K Roberts-Thomson

Executive Officer:  Ms L Leitner

Member college appointments:

Uniting College for Leadership and Theology (UCLT)

Professor Rev A Dutney - Principal of UCLT 
Ms D Hughes

Trinity College Queensland (TCQ) 

Dr P Jones - Principal of TCQ 

Mr S Gomersall 

Appointed by Council:

Prof G Tulloch - Chair of ACD Academic Board
Dr B Grindlay 
Prof P Babie 
Dr V Kupke  
Ms N Branson - Student representative 


ACD Academic Committees 

Academic Board:

Ministry Studies Committee

Postgraduate Committee

Examination Committee

VET Committee

Human Research Ethics Committee

The Adelaide College of Divinity (ACD) Inc was incorporated in 1979 for ecumenical theological education and research.

© 2020 Adelaide College of Divinity

ABN: 86680954246 | RTO: 4863   |   312 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park,
                 South Australia 5032

  • Facebook Social Icon